0,0 (0 vote(s))


Solo su prenotazione - Tempi in base al fornitore
Prodotto terminato - Solo su prenotazione

  Nel carrello

ISBN: 5019282271829
Produttore: Morning Star
Codice prodotto: 5019282271829
Lingua: Inglese

Lista brani

Overture; Alone in the presence; I surrender all; Because of You; His strength is perfect; Every time; Great is thy faithfulness; Praise medley; Blessed assurance; Blood medley; He's always there; Alone in the presence (reprise); Well alright; Life; What about You; Everlasting love; I am; Slippin'; The wind; Come on back home; Feel the Spirit; The healing part; Listen with your heart; On that day; Just come.

Commenti e recensioni

Scrivi una recensione per questo prodotto

You must be logged in to add a product review.