Mighty to Save
Mighty to Save
Mighty to Save

Mighty to Save

0,0 (0 vote(s))


Terminato - Disponibile a breve

  Add to cart

Tracce DVD 1:
- Intro
1 "Take It All" (Marty Sampson)
2 "I Believe" (Jonathon Douglass)
3 "The Freedom We Know" (Joel Houston)
4 "For Who You Are" (Jad Gillies)
5 "You Alone Are God" (Reuben Morgan)
6 "Open My Eyes" (Marty Sampson & Mia Fieldes) (Darlene Zschech)
7 "Deep of Your Grace" (Mia Fieldes) (Mia Fieldes)
8 "From the Inside Out" (Marty Sampson)
9 "Found" (Dave George)
10 "More to See" (Women Of Hillsong)
11 "Follow the Son" (Jay Cook & Gio Galanti) (Jonathon Douglass)
12 "Adonai" (Paul Andrew)
13 "Higher/I Believe in You" (Darlene Zschech)
14 "Oceans Will Part" (Annie Garratt)
15 "None but Jesus" (Brooke Fraser) (Darlene Zschech)
16 "At the Cross" (Reuben Morgan and Darlene Zschech) (Darlene Zschech)
17 "Mighty to Save" (Ben Fielding and Reuben Morgan) (Reuben Morgan)
18 "How Great Is Our God" (Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves & Ed Cash) (Darlene Zschech)
Contenuti DVD 2:
- Mighty to save: The heart of worship documentary
- A song's journey documentary
- Drum workshop
- Guitar workshop
- Conference & resource information
ISBN: 9320428002921
Producer: Hillsong Music Australia
Product Code: 9320428002921
Number of discs: 2
Language: English UK


Comments and reviews

Write a review for this product

You must be logged in to add a product review.

L'Hillsong Church è una Chiesa evangelica pentecostale, associata alle Chiese Cristiane Australiane e situata a Sydney e a Brisbane. Fondata nel 1983 col nome di Hills Christian Life Centre da Brian Houston e sua moglie Bobbie, si occupa, tramite la casa discografica Hillsong Music Australia, di produzioni musicali di musica cristiana contemporanea.

Customers who purchased this title also purchased: